Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)


meinTestgelände: Tauscher von barner 16

How is it to be been a man? How is it to be been a woman? The video Tauscher is about gender swapping. The clip is from the editorial staff team barner 16 of the gender magazine Mein Testgelände. The main focus of this editorial staff is on video production.

   

alsterarbeit: day care training in the barner 16

Day care in the Laboratory for artistic experiments

On the 17th and 18th of November, 2016 alsterarbeit offers an internal training for its employees on the subject of day care. During the second day there is a guidance through the Lab for artistic experiments. This is the day care in the barner 16.

   

The Living Music Box: Concert Weekend

This November weekend of 2016 The Living Music Box will do two gigs in Germany:
- on Friday, the 11th in Wandlitz near Berlin
- on Saturday, the 12th in Prisdorf near Hamburg

   

The Living Music Box in Giessen, Germany

Photo with The Living Music Box in Giessen

On the 28th of October, 2016, The Living Music Box did a gig at the Fachtagung Zukunftsplanung 2016 in Giessen (Germany), an event by the Netzwerk Persönliche Zukunftsplanung e.V., Lubec (Germany).

   

Disco: Station 17-TanzBar feat. Silvano Kreuz, live

TanzBar mit Silvano Kreuz

DJ Zetzschmo invites you to the Station 17-TanzBar. The next party will be on Monday, the 7th of November, 2016 at Monkeys Music Club. This month features special live guest Silvano Kreuz in the club room. Starting at 7:30 pm you can dance to well known Pop music. Located at Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg-Altona (Germany). Admission: 2 €

From February 2017 on the Station 17-TanzBar will take place on every first Thursday of the month.

   

sieben: Extraordinary Brieftauben

Extraordinary Brieftauben | Design by Marie-Theres Boehmker
Extraordinary Brieftauben | Design by Marie-Theres Boehmker

The newest product by the sieben are envelopes. An idea processed within the HandWerkStatt workshop of the barner 16 in cooperation with the HFBK and EUCREA. The "Extraordinary Brieftauben" are just in production and will be available soon in the sieben retail shop.

   

Page 8 of 63

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)


meinTestgelände: Tauscher von barner 16

Wie ist es eigentlich ein Mann zu sein? Wie ist es eigentlich eine Frau zu sein? In dem Video Tauscher geht es ums Gender Swapping. Der Clip ist vom Redaktionsteam barner 16 im Gendermagazin Mein Testgelände. Der Schwerpunkt dieser Redaktion liegt in der Videoproduktion.

   

alsterarbeit: Tafö-Schulung in der barner 16

Tagesförderung im im Labor für künstlerische Experimente

Am 17. und 18. November 2016 bietet alsterarbeit für seine Mitarbeiter eine interne Schulung zum Thema Tagesförderung an. Am zweiten Tag gibt es eine Führung durch das Labor für künstlerische Experimente. Dies ist die Tagesförderung in der barner 16.

   

The Living Music Box: Konzert-Wochenende

An diesem November-Wochenende im Jahr 2016 spielen The Living Music Box zwei Konzerte:
- am Freitag, den 11.11. in Wandlitz bei Berlin
- am Samstag, den 12.11. in Prisdorf bei Hamburg

   

The Living Music Box in Gießen

Foto von The Living Music Box in Gießen

Am 28. Oktober 2016 spielten The Living Music Box bei der Fachtagung Zukunftsplanung 2016 in Gießen, eine Veranstaltung vom Netzwerk Persönliche Zukunftsplanung e.V., Lübeck.

   

Disco: Station 17-TanzBar mit Silvano Kreuz, live

TanzBar mit Silvano Kreuz

DJ Zetzschmo läd zur Station 17-TanzBar ein. Die nächste Party ist am Montag, den 7. November 2016, in Monkeys Music Club. Ab 19:30 Uhr wird zu super Pop-Musik getanzt und diesen Monat mit Special Live Guest Silvano Kreuz im Clubraum. Für 2 € Eintritt geht es los in der Barnerstraße 16, 22765 Hamburg-Altona; denn wir wissen: Wer tanzt, humpelt nicht! Ab Februar 2017 wird die Station 17-TanzBar wieder am ersten Donnerstag im Monat stattfinden.

   

sieben: Extraordinary Brieftauben

Extraordinary Brieftauben | Design: Marie-Theres Boehmker
Extraordinary Brieftauben | Design: Marie-Theres Boehmker

Das neuste Produkt aus der sieben sind Briefumschläge. Eine Idee entwickelt im Rahmen des HandWerkStatt-Workshops der barner 16 in Kooperation mit der Hochschule für Bildende Künste Hamburg und EUCREA. Die "Extraordinary Brieftauben" sind gerade in der Produktion und bald im Ladengeschäft der sieben erhältlich.

   

Seite 8 von 63